Hello World! And, to a Lesser Degree, About Me

Ah yes, the dreaded first post; the “about me”, if you will. I, for one, have never been very good at writing or talking about myself, but I’ll give it a shot anyway (and not just because I have to)!

I transferred to USI as a psychology major but quickly realized that, although I do enjoy psychology, it isn’t something I can see myself doing for a living. I grew up loving art but had always been told that I needed to choose a career that would make me money. I decided to do what makes me happy, regardless of money. I’d rather have less money and a job IO love than have a lot of money but hate the thought of getting out of bed.

This blog is going to have a lot more than just school things. I’ll also use it to rant and vent about life, or talk about my YouTube channels, or just to ramble. I’m really looking forward to personalizing this space to  truly make it my own.

Leave a Reply

